API Design & Management

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Big Data


Business Technology

Cloud Computing




Digital Transformation

Internet of Things (IoT)

Machine Learning


Robotic Process Automation (RPA)

Service Governance

Service Security

Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA)

Spanish Courses & Exams

Arcitura Patterns Site

Arcitura on YouTube

Arcitura on LinkedIn

Arcitura on Facebook

Arcitura on Twitter

Community Home

Arcitura Books Published by Pearson Education

Partner Program

Onsite / Online Exams

Onsite / Online Training

Trainer Development

Home Study Solutions

Contact Arcitura


Workshop Scheduler

Download Catalog (PDF)




Artificial Intelligence Specialist

Big Data Architect

Big Data Consultant

Big Data Engineer

Big Data Governance Specialist

Big Data Professional

Big Data Science Professional

Big Data Scientist

Blockchain Architect

Business Technology Professional

Cloud Architect

Cloud Governance Specialist

Cloud Professional

Cloud Security Specialist

Cloud Storage Specialist

Cloud Technology Professional

Cloud Virtualization Specialist

Containerization Architect

Cybersecurity Specialist

DevOps Specialist

Digital Transformation Data Science Professional

Digital Transformation Data Scientist

Digital Transformation Intelligent Automation Professional

Digital Transformation Intelligent Automation Specialist

Digital Transformation Security Professional

Digital Transformation Security Specialist

Digital Transformation Specialist

Digital Transformation Technology Architect

Digital Transformation Technology Professional

IoT Architect

Machine Learning Specialist

Microservice Architect

RPA Specialist

Service API Specialist

Service Governance Specialist

Service Security Specialist

Service Technology Consultant

SOA Analyst

SOA Architect

SOA Professional

Acclaim/Credly Badges

Pearson Vue Exams


Next-Gen IT Certifications

Next-Gen IT certifications are formal accreditations that prove proficiency in contemporary fields of practice and modern IT technologies. To obtain a certification, a given candidate is required to pass an exam comprised of a range of questions, including lab-style questions.

A Certified Business Technology Professional has a clear understanding of the value and relevance of contemporary IT technologies as they may or may not benefit a given business environment.

Exam: BTP90.01

A Certified RPA Specialist is proficient with RPA practices and business automation models and understands how RPA implementations can relate to artificial intelligence (AI) systems to establish intelligent automation environments.

Exam: RPA90.01

A Certified Cybersecurity Specialist has demonstrated proficiency with the technologies and practices used to protect a range of digital assets, and further counter and prevent common cyber attacks and threats.

Exam: CS90.01

A Certified Containerization Architect has demonstrated proficiency in containerization technology and architecture, along with specialized skills for assessing, designing and securing highly available container-hosted services and solutions.

Exam: CN90.01

A Certified IoT Architect has demonstrated proficiency in IoT technology architecture, protocols, mechanisms and security, and has acquired specialized skills to assess, design and deliver real-world IoT solutions.

Exam: IoT90.01

A Certified Artificial Intelligence Specialist has demonstrated proficiency in artificial intelligence (AI) approaches and algorithms, and proven skills for designing and validating AI solutions and modeling neural networks.

Exams: AI90.01

A Certified Machine Learning Specialist has demonstrated proficiency in machine learning methods, models and algorithms and can design scalable machine learning systems capable of solving complex business problems.

Exams: ML90.01

Certified Blockchain Architect has demonstrated proficiency in Blockchain functions, architecture and security and has acquired specialized skills to assess and design real-world Blockchain solutions.

Exam: BC90.01

A Certified DevOps Specialist has demonstrated proficiency in DevOps processes, metrics and models and has acquired specialized skills to put DevOps techniques into real-world practice.

Exam: DO90.01

A Certified Data Science Governance Specialist certification comprised of three courses that develop knowledge and skills of data science governance precepts, processes and roles that pertain to machine learning, artificial intelligence (AI) and big data solutions and processing environments.

Exam: DG90.01

An Arcitura Certified Trainer has completed at least one specialized certification with honors, has demonstrated exceptional communication abilities, and has sufficient hands-on project experience to meet the qualifications required to teach Arcitura courses.

Benefits of Certification

A certification is a formal documentation of accomplishments that proves that a candidate has demonstrated theoretical knowledge and practical know how in a particular field of practice. The attainment of a Next-Gen IT certification enables successful candidates to obtain proficiency in contemporary areas of IT responsible for important and modern innovations that are redefining the IT landscape.