API Design & Management

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Big Data


Business Technology

Cloud Computing




Digital Transformation

Internet of Things (IoT)

Machine Learning


Robotic Process Automation (RPA)

Service Governance

Service Security

Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA)

Spanish Courses & Exams

Arcitura Patterns Site

Arcitura on YouTube

Arcitura on LinkedIn

Arcitura on Facebook

Arcitura on Twitter

Community Home

Arcitura Books Published by Pearson Education

Partner Program

Onsite / Online Exams

Onsite / Online Training

Trainer Development

Home Study Solutions

Contact Arcitura


Workshop Scheduler

Download Catalog (PDF)




Artificial Intelligence Specialist

Big Data Architect

Big Data Consultant

Big Data Engineer

Big Data Governance Specialist

Big Data Professional

Big Data Science Professional

Big Data Scientist

Blockchain Architect

Business Technology Professional

Cloud Architect

Cloud Governance Specialist

Cloud Professional

Cloud Security Specialist

Cloud Storage Specialist

Cloud Technology Professional

Cloud Virtualization Specialist

Containerization Architect

Cybersecurity Specialist

DevOps Specialist

Digital Transformation Data Science Professional

Digital Transformation Data Scientist

Digital Transformation Intelligent Automation Professional

Digital Transformation Intelligent Automation Specialist

Digital Transformation Security Professional

Digital Transformation Security Specialist

Digital Transformation Specialist

Digital Transformation Technology Architect

Digital Transformation Technology Professional

IoT Architect

Machine Learning Specialist

Microservice Architect

RPA Specialist

Service API Specialist

Service Governance Specialist

Service Security Specialist

Service Technology Consultant

SOA Analyst

SOA Architect

SOA Professional

Acclaim/Credly Badges

Pearson Vue Exams


SOA Professional*
Certified SOA Analyst Certified SOA Architect Certified Microservice Architect Certified Service Tech Consultant Certified Service API Specialist Certified Service Governance Specialist Certified Service Security Specialist
Module 1: Fundamental SOA, Services & Microservices                
Module 2: Service Technology Concepts                
Module 3: Design & Architecture w/ SOA, Services & Microservices                
Module 4: Fundamental SOA Analysis & Modeling w/ Services & Microservices                
Module 5: Advanced SOA Analysis & Modeling w/ Services & Microservices                
Module 6: SOA Analysis & Modeling Lab w/ Services & Microservices                
Module 7: Advanced SOA Design & Architecture w/ Services & Microservices                
Module 8: SOA Design & Architecture Lab w/ Services & Microservices                
Module 9: Fundamental Microservice Architecture & Containerization                
Module 10: Advanced Microservice Architecture & Containerization                
Module 11: Microservice Architecture & Containerization Lab                
Module 12: Fundamental Service API Design & Management                
Module 13: Advanced Service API Design & Management                
Module 14: Service API Design & Management Lab                
Module 15: Fundamental Service Governance & Project Delivery                
Module 16: Advanced Service Governance & Project Delivery                
Module 17: Service Governance & Project Delivery Lab                
Module 18: Fundamental Security for Services, Microservices & SOA                
Module 19: Advanced Security for Services, Microservices & SOA                
Module 20: Security Lab for Services, Microservices & SOA                
The Certified SOA Professional designation can be achieved by receiving passing grades on the exams for Modules 1 + 2 or Modules 1 + 3.
Note that requirements for some certifications are still under review and subject to change.