Certified Cloud Professional Certified Cloud Technology Professional Certified Cloud Architect Certified Cloud Security Specialist Certified Cloud Governance Specialist Certified Cloud Storage Specialist Certified Cloud Virtualization Specialist Certified Cloud Capacity Specialist
Module 1: Fundamental Cloud Computing                
Module 2: Cloud Technology Concepts                
Module 3: Cloud Technology Lab                
Module 4: Fundamental Cloud Architecture                
Module 5: Advanced Cloud Architecture                
Module 6: Cloud Architecture Lab                
Module 7: Fundamental Cloud Security                
Module 8: Advanced Cloud Security                
Module 9: Cloud Security Lab                
Module 10: Fundamental Cloud Governance                
Module 11: Advanced Cloud Governance                
Module 12: Cloud Governance Lab                
Module 13: Fundamental Cloud Storage                
Module 14: Advanced Cloud Storage                
Module 15: Cloud Storage Lab                
Module 16: Fundamental Cloud Virtualization                
Module 17: Advanced Cloud Virtualization                
Module 18: Cloud Virtualization Lab                
Module 19: Fundamental Cloud Capacity                
Module 20: Advanced Cloud Capacity                
Module 21: Cloud Capacity Lab                
* Note that requirements for some certifications are still under review and subject to change.